TMI – too much information

We have a habit of sharing too much information on the internet, most of what we share others really don’t care much about.    I had been doing a summer job travelogue which had been a lot of fun.   The last week of my summer job, my personal life suddenly was full of lots of crazies.  That is where I have been  since my last post taking care of all those crazies, that sharing here would be TMI.   My life is back to a more normal pace, whatever that means.    I plan to get back out here on my blog sharing thoughts that come to me when looking out the window here in Montana.  So I hope you will be watching to see what pops in to my head next.  See you soon.

3 comments on “TMI – too much information

I'd love it if you let me know what you thought of this post.

