Photo Challenge Day 5 – Light

Still feeling under the weather today, but this morning the sun reflected off the mountains and it almost took my breath away.   I tried to capture it.   Now I am trying to share it with you.

Morning light on the mountains.

Morning light on the mountains.

Today’s challenge was light and for me it was morning light on the snow covered mountains.

5 comments on “Photo Challenge Day 5 – Light

  1. Breathtaking to say the least. I have been quite a few places in the past few years, and that picture rivals quite a few. My favorite, so far, has been the Grand Canyon. Very nice job.

    Keep cranking,

    Robert the DividendDreamer

I'd love it if you let me know what you thought of this post.

