Photo Challenge Day 2 – Creative December

This challenge is only in its second day and it is much more of a challenge than I had expected.   The list of what I am to photograph still doesn’t look daunting, but somehow it feels like a big challenge every night when I leave work.   Here is today’s photo.   I am working on making my Christmas cards from a single purchased collection of paper.   It is making me reach deep inside because each card is different due to the limited materials and the colors are not traditional.

 

I am trying to make my cards all from a single bundle purchase.   This is a creative challenge because there is not enough of anything to make it more than once.

I am trying to make my cards all from a single bundle purchase. This is a creative challenge because there is not enough of anything to make it more than once.

2 comments on “Photo Challenge Day 2 – Creative December

I'd love it if you let me know what you thought of this post.

