Photo Challenge Day 1 – Winter Clothing

dec-1-winter-clothing_edited-1I am so glad that the challenge does not have to be worked in any certain order.   Work today seemed all consuming.   I spent part of the work day on the road.   I got back to the office with emails that I had to deal with yet today and phone to calls to return.   It was just one of those days where at the end of the day I was tired because nothing was easy.

I looked over the list and living in Montana we have lots and lots of winter clothes.  So I grabbed some winter clothes put them in front of the stove.   I laid down on my belly and shot it from all sorts of angles, and then swapped out clothes and tried it some more.   This ended up being the best with a little Photoshop Elements thrown in.

2 comments on “Photo Challenge Day 1 – Winter Clothing

I'd love it if you let me know what you thought of this post.

