Make My Cookie Choices

I am biting of a big chunk of responsibility here in the midst of the holiday season that can be so busy, I plan to blog daily.    I plan to share each day my steps working up to Christmas.  So without further ado I kick of the first of hopefully 25 consecutive posts.

The first of December brings the time that I look over old recipes, dig out cookbooks and look for new one to try, visit Yummly.com, visit the ever popular pinerest.com, tv cooking show sites and lastly recipes.com.   This is a big deal in planning for me because I pull my list together and make one trip to the warehouse store, purchase what I need and call it quits.    Planning my baking is also an early effort because they need to be shipped to family and friends back in the Midwest.   Off to plan.   I will let you know what I decide to make this year.

2 comments on “Make My Cookie Choices

I'd love it if you let me know what you thought of this post.

