Quilting Done

2013-11-01 quilt 001Tonight I finished the quilting on the baby quilt I have been working on.   I am pleased with it. It is just the right combination of curves and straight lines.

I have trimmed and squared it up.

Now I have to finish attaching the binding.   I have sewn on the binding  to the front.   I will be spending this weekend folding it over to the back side and sewing this down by hand.   Won’t be long now and I will have a finished baby quilt to share with you.

5 comments on “Quilting Done

I'd love it if you let me know what you thought of this post.

