Early Morning Get Away

 

sunriseLately I have been sneaking out to watch the morning awaken.   It gives me a great perspective for the day.   No two mornings are the same even if I go to the same spot.    It reminds me of how small I am in the world and my problems are even smaller than I am.   I tote my camera with me.   It gives me a chance to attempt to capture the essence of the morning and to figure out how to share it with you.

2 comments on “Early Morning Get Away

  1. So true – it’s never the same twice. I don’t manage to witness the sunrise every day, but several times a week I sit on my porch with my cup of tea and as you say, get everything into perspective. Lovely post and photo.

I'd love it if you let me know what you thought of this post.

