Be Careful What You Wish For

Snow It is shaping up to be another dry year based on what has been going on with the weather here so far in Montana.  Already one of the “neighbors” had a controlled burn that got away.   Folks all over Montana  have been wishing for moisture.   We have had some warm weather and I think that everyone had been hoping for rain.  Last night we got a skiff of snow and now it is snowing and accumulating.   I think “Why snow?”   But then I keep reminding myself it is April in Montana.   Moisture is what counts.

I'd love it if you let me know what you thought of this post.

