Three Years and Counting

3 PaintChip CottageArtsI recently passed my three year mark for this blog.    I am not sure I ever imagined that three years later I would still be blogging.

Writing has become easier for me.   I have blogged about topics I planned on and things I could not have imagined.      I have shared thoughts and got your feedback.

I have also learned lots about blog formatting.   I have changed my theme each year.   I continue to become more proficient with tools that have allowed me to become more creative on my site.

I hope you have enjoyed the journey as much as I have.   Thanks for all your support.

5 comments on “Three Years and Counting

I'd love it if you let me know what you thought of this post.

