I Never Imagined

This week in our bountiful basket there was two bunches of celery and we chose the Asian extra pack which gave us a third bunch.     I had two partially used bunches in our produce drawer.    Suddenly I had more celery than any one person or family could use.    Like so often I turned to the internet to find a way use produce in a new way.   We found a highly rate recipe for cream of celery soup.   I was unsure of this whole concept.   All I could think of was the congealed mess that comes out of the soup can and used for casserole.

I would never have imagined how great it was.   Both my husband and I declared it a winner.

 

One comment on “I Never Imagined

I'd love it if you let me know what you thought of this post.

