Cat People

I have bemoaned way too many times the fact that my cat despises me here on this blog.  My husband brought home this funnie the other night for me.  He gave it to me chuckling that if I was using my cat’s name as a password, she would take a swipe at me and ask me “Who gave you permission to use my name?  Not me,  change it right now!”

Even if your current cat hates you, if you have ever had one who loved you know that this comic is oh so true.

I'd love it if you let me know what you thought of this post.

