One Down

Tonight I finished a Christmas present I had been working on since June on and off.  It took me a long time to get the creativity to come together just right.   There is always a danger when time is running out that a person will settle just to get it done.   I was worried that I would run out of time and end up with some thing that I wasn’t really satisfied with.   Fortunately that did not happen.

There is so much that I want to share about this project and the creative process I went through and the final product….unfortnately for my readers my mother is also a reader and it is her gift.

I'd love it if you let me know what you thought of this post.

